Diller :
Ana Sayfa Kayıt Üye Alanı Arama Yorumlarınız SSS İstatistik

Profil ID#[2051]

Kullanıcı ID hobbit
Kullanıcının İsmi olga
Doğum günü 1962-09-13
Burcu Başak
Cinsiyet Bayan
İlişki Çeşidi Uzun Süreli İlişki
Ülke Russian Federation
ZIP 424038
Medeni Durum Boşanmış
Çocuk 1
Boy 5'5' (166cm)
Kilo 135 lbs (61kg)
Saç Rengi Golden
Göz Rengi Ela
Etnik Grup White/Caucasion
İnanç Christian
Sigara Kullanmıyorum
İçki Bağzen
Eğitim Master
İş teacher
Hobi I like to cook, to design and to sew clothes, reading, traveling, swimming, video-movie and photo.
Hakkında Hi! My name is Olga . I live in Russia not far from the one of the most beautiful river’s the Volga near the Moscow. I can do many things and I have many hobbies, but I like to learn new and interesting, because this world is beautiful and astonishing. I am calm, steady, responsible, but very like laughter and joke. As many people I am different in diverse situations: serious and care-free, merry and sad, careful and brave, strict and tender, affectionate.

I dream to create a happy family with the man who will be kind and patient with me. . I’m interested in a long-term relationship, preferably marriage (not a pen pal!). I want to meet a decent, honest man, who, like myself, dreams to find his love, to have a family where a relationship would be based on mutual understanding, trust, and, of course, on love, and interesting life.He is honest, sincere, decent, kind-hearted, understanding, strong, who want have good family

Aradığınız Cinsiyet Bay
Aradığınız Etnik Grup White/Caucasion
Aradığınız İnanç Christian
Aradığınız Yaş 45 - 65
Aradığınız Boy 5'7' (171cm) - 6'2' (188cm)
Aradığınız Kilo 155 lbs (70kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Popülerlik 3061
[Mesaj Gönder]   [Kötü Profil]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.