Языки :
Главная Регистрация Зарегистрированым Поиск Связь FAQ Статистика

Анкета ID[619]



 
Имя 100974
Имя Пользователя Zhanna
День Рождения 1979-09-10
Знак зодиака Дева
Пол Женщина
Цель знакомства для брака
Страна : Российская Федерация
Семейное положение Не замужем (Холост)
Дети Нет
Рост 5'4' (163см)
Вес 125 lbs (57кг)
Цвет волос Блонд
Цвет глаз Зелёный
Этнос Белая
Религия Христианство
Курение Некурящий
Выпивка Иногда
Образование Выпускник ВУЗа
Работа designer
Увлечения dog, sport, reading
О себе The man of my dream is confident, decent, determined, kind, thoughtful, serious, but not boring. :-) He has sense of humor, he loves children, people, animals and nature, and his life. And the main thing - he loves me.

I like to enjoy my life. Like to feel myself busy and having thousands things to do. Like being with somebody dear, close… Like to spend time outside, on the countryside, especially near the sea. I like reading, mostly - old, classical books, also detective stories; watching comedies, Italian and French movies. Like nature very much: animals (any), flowers, especially not in bouquets, but in the pots, alive. I have a lot of them at home. Like being in fit, so I go in for sports regularly (fitness, shaping, swimming). I"m interested in psychology, computer drawing, photography, my hobby is reading, theatre.
Вы ищете Мужчина
Искомый этнос Белая
Искомый возраст 18 - 100
Искомый рост 4'2' (127см) - 7'0' (213см)
Искомый вес 80 lbs (36кг) - 300 lbs (136кг)
Популярность 1034
[Послать сообщение]   [Ошибочная Анкета]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.