Языки :
Главная Регистрация Зарегистрированым Поиск Связь FAQ Статистика

Анкета ID[1640]



 
Имя tessikisan
Имя Пользователя adamas
День Рождения 1958-09-22
Знак зодиака Дева
Пол Мужчина
Цель знакомства для брака
Страна : Австралия
Семейное положение Вдова (Вдовец)
Дети Нет
Рост 5'7' (171см)
Вес 190 lbs (86кг)
Цвет волос Другое
Цвет глаз Серый
Этнос Белая
Религия Буддизм
Курение Иногда
Выпивка Никогда
Образование Средняя школа
О себе I could be considered a loner, often preferring and being quite content with, my own company, one-on-one or very small gatherings. I am not antisocial, just asocial.
I have a fit, solid build and I am 85 kg. and 170 cm. My head is clean-shaven and I have a long, clean and tidy, auburn beard. No, I
do not have any tattoos or bodypiercings.
The greatest gift that I, or for that matter anyone, can give is of their time and of themselves but, if you are one of those, unfortunately, ’lazy’ people who ’insist’ on ’judging a book by its cover’ then, its your loss and not mine.

I am searching for a spirit who is, by nature and by practice, loyal, devoted and committed to the people they love and have loved. A quietly spoken, quietly confident and self assured individual. Lastly, smokers are fine but, no current substance abuse or history and no criminality, past or present.

Вы ищете Женщина
Искомый возраст 21 - 40
Искомый рост 4'2' (127см) - 5'7' (171см)
Искомый вес 80 lbs (36кг) - 110 lbs (50кг)
Популярность 7885
[Послать сообщение]   [Ошибочная Анкета]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.