Языки :
Главная Регистрация Зарегистрированым Поиск Связь FAQ Статистика

Анкета ID[14096]

Имя honestyismypride
Имя Пользователя Dammy
День Рождения 1977-01-14
Знак зодиака Козерог
Пол Женщина
Цель знакомства для брака
Страна : США [New Jersey]
Почтовый индекс
Семейное положение Не замужем (Холост)
Дети Нет
Рост 5'7' (171см)
Вес 120 lbs (54кг)
Цвет волос Блонд
Цвет глаз Темный
Этнос Негритянская
Религия Католичество
Курение Некурящий
Выпивка Никогда
Образование Студент ВУЗа
Работа student
Увлечения swimming and sing
О себе My name is Dammy Johnson but my friend call me beauty, just to let you know the kind of woman i am,i am a sensitive, intelligent,passionate affectionate and romantic,simple easy going patient and caring honest and loving person,am 5:7 tall brown in complexion,i dont smoke nor drink due to the fact that it is not good for me I am giving,have a good sense of humour and am easy to get on with. I am a faithful and commited person, who is very considerate of other people’s feelings....I i was born and raised in New Jersey,Newark I’m a final year student in the university of NJ as a Bio Chemistry student} and will be graduating soon....... I am 26 years of age ,I’m a woman with a great personality,loving,caring,open -minded,love taking care of and spoiling her mate an african american decent Want to meet a real gentleman,loveable,kind,caring ,honest,humble,above all know when he’s found a good loving woman. I’m a woman who say what she mean ,and mean what she say,i like having fun and laughing.i like to meet someone who can be a real gentleman with old school values.I love to travel, even if it’s just a quick drive to the ocean or taking the roads less traveled. I find pleasure in the little things in life. I love movies, reading, camping, fishing, bowling,cooking,hiking and biking swimming and many more ??? I’m looking for a man who can appreciate who I am and how I can make him feel, someone who will love me for who i am and what i do.a man who is honest caring loving and understand who is passionate affectionate and romantic,God fearing and open minded who is not afraid to try new things, I know how to treat a man right and make him feel special. If you are secure enough to handle a woman who will challenge you in every way, then let’s talk
Вы ищете Мужчина
Искомый этнос Другое
Искомая религия Другое
Искомый возраст 27 - 50
Искомый рост 4'2' (127см) - 7'0' (213см)
Искомый вес 80 lbs (36кг) - 300 lbs (136кг)
Популярность 743
[Послать сообщение]   [Ошибочная Анкета]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.