Языки :
Главная Регистрация Зарегистрированым Поиск Связь FAQ Статистика

Анкета ID[1205]



 
Имя willberri
Имя Пользователя Will
День Рождения 1961-09-14
Знак зодиака Дева
Пол Мужчина
Цель знакомства для брака
Страна : США [Illinois]
Почтовый индекс
61821
Семейное положение Не замужем (Холост)
Дети Нет
Рост 5'8' (173см)
Вес 185 lbs (84кг)
Цвет волос Темно-русые
Цвет глаз Зелёный
Этнос Белая
Религия Другое
Курение Некурящий
Выпивка Никогда
Образование Выпускник колледжа
О себе I’m just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. I’m a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, I’m single, have never been married, and have no children. I’m seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesn’t it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and there’s always something fun to do in those places. Since I’m interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesn’t really matter. Whether you’re single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Let’s email and see if we "click"!
Вы ищете Женщина
Искомый этнос Метис
Искомая религия Другое
Искомый возраст 18 - 100
Искомый рост 4'2' (127см) - 7'0' (213см)
Искомый вес 80 lbs (36кг) - 300 lbs (136кг)
Популярность 875
[Послать сообщение]   [Ошибочная Анкета]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.