Języki :
Strona główna Rejestracja Strefa Zarejestrowanych Szukanie Zgłoś problem FAQ Statystyka

Profil ID#[14096]



 
Użytkownik honestyismypride
Imie użytkownika Dammy
Data narodzin 1977-01-14
Znak zodiaku Koziorożec
Płeć Kobieta -
Rodzaj związku miłość platoniczna
Państwo USA [New Jersey]
Kod pocztowy 07102
Stan cywilny Panna / Kawaler
Dzieci Brak
Wzrost 5'7' (171cm)
Waga 120 lbs (54kg)
Kolor włosów Blonde
Kolor oczu Czarne
Rasa African American/Black
Religia Katolik
Palacz nie palący
Pijący nie pije
Wykształcenie University student
Praca student
Hobby swimming and sing
O mnie... My name is Dammy Johnson but my friend call me beauty, just to let you know the kind of woman i am,i am a sensitive, intelligent,passionate affectionate and romantic,simple easy going patient and caring honest and loving person,am 5:7 tall brown in complexion,i dont smoke nor drink due to the fact that it is not good for me I am giving,have a good sense of humour and am easy to get on with. I am a faithful and commited person, who is very considerate of other people’s feelings....I i was born and raised in New Jersey,Newark I’m a final year student in the university of NJ as a Bio Chemistry student} and will be graduating soon....... I am 26 years of age ,I’m a woman with a great personality,loving,caring,open -minded,love taking care of and spoiling her mate an african american decent Want to meet a real gentleman,loveable,kind,caring ,honest,humble,above all know when he’s found a good loving woman. I’m a woman who say what she mean ,and mean what she say,i like having fun and laughing.i like to meet someone who can be a real gentleman with old school values.I love to travel, even if it’s just a quick drive to the ocean or taking the roads less traveled. I find pleasure in the little things in life. I love movies, reading, camping, fishing, bowling,cooking,hiking and biking swimming and many more ??? I’m looking for a man who can appreciate who I am and how I can make him feel, someone who will love me for who i am and what i do.a man who is honest caring loving and understand who is passionate affectionate and romantic,God fearing and open minded who is not afraid to try new things, I know how to treat a man right and make him feel special. If you are secure enough to handle a woman who will challenge you in every way, then let’s talk
Poszukujesz Mężczyzna -
Poszukiwana rasa Other
Poszukiwana religia Inna
Poszukiwany wiek 27 - 50
Poszukiwany wzrost 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Poszukiwana waga 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularność 732
[Wyślij wiadomość]   [Zły profil]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.