Języki :
Strona główna Rejestracja Strefa Zarejestrowanych Szukanie Zgłoś problem FAQ Statystyka

Profil ID#[1205]



 
Użytkownik willberri
Imie użytkownika Will
Data narodzin 1961-09-14
Znak zodiaku Panna
Płeć Mężczyzna -
Rodzaj związku miłość platoniczna
Państwo USA [Illinois]
Kod pocztowy 61821
Stan cywilny Panna / Kawaler
Dzieci Brak
Wzrost 5'8' (173cm)
Waga 185 lbs (84kg)
Kolor włosów Dark-blonde
Kolor oczu Zielone
Rasa White/Caucasion
Religia Inna
Palacz nie palący
Pijący nie pije
Wykształcenie College graduate
O mnie... I’m just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. I’m a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, I’m single, have never been married, and have no children. I’m seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesn’t it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and there’s always something fun to do in those places. Since I’m interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesn’t really matter. Whether you’re single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Let’s email and see if we "click"!
Poszukujesz Kobieta -
Poszukiwana rasa Mixed
Poszukiwana religia Inna
Poszukiwany wiek 18 - 100
Poszukiwany wzrost 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Poszukiwana waga 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularność 880
[Wyślij wiadomość]   [Zły profil]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.