Talen :
Start Registreer Leden Xclusief Zoek Respons FAQ Statistieken

Gebruikers-ID#[1205]



 
Gebruikersnaam willberri
Voornaam gebruiker Will
Geboortedatum 1961-09-14
Horoscoop maagd
Geslacht man
Type relatie voor vriendschap
Provincie USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61821
Burgelijke staat alleenstaand
Kinderen geen
Lengte 173cm
Gewicht 84kg
Kleur haar Dark-blonde
Kleur ogen groen
Huidskleur White/Caucasion
Geloofsovertuiging Other
Roken Non-Smoker
Drinken Never drink
Opleiding College graduate
Over Iím just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. Iím a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, Iím single, have never been married, and have no children. Iím seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesnít it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and thereís always something fun to do in those places. Since Iím interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesnít really matter. Whether youíre single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Letís email and see if we "click"!
Op zoek naar vrouw
Gewenste huidskleur Mixed
Gewenste geloofsovertuiging Other
Gewenste leeftijd 18 - 100
Gewenste lengte 127cm - 213cm
Gewenste gewicht 36kg - 136kg
Populariteit 884
[Verstuur bericht]   [Stout profiel]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.