Linguaggi :
Home Registra Area membri Cerca Contatto FAQ Statisticshe

Profilo ID[689]

Nome utente ladynight30t
Nome Utente Ira
Compleanno 1974-01-14
Segno zodiacale Capricorno
Genere Donna
Tipo di relazione relazione seria
Nazione Ukraine
ZIP 65026
Stato civile Divorziato
Figli 1
Altezza 5'5' (166cm)
Peso 115 lbs (52kg)
Colore capelli Neri
Colore occhi Marroni
Razza Bianca/caucasica
Religione Ortodossa
Fumo Non-Fumatore
Bere Occasionalmente
Formazione Diploma
Professione sales maneger
Io Hello

Iíd like to introduce myself. Iím Ukrainian woman, 30years old. Iím young in heart and soul, active and optimistic. My friends say that Iím kind and friendly person, who is fun to be around. I love good company and also being on my own in cozy home atmosphere with good book, movie or cooking delicious dinner. I have 10 years old son, who is the light of my eyes. We have very close trusty relations and the time we spend together is very precious for me. I dream to have happy solid family.

Iíd like to meet kind and decent man, jovial and self-confident. He has strong family values and will treat me with love and respect, as well as my son. He will always find ways to please his woman and will be pleased to see sparkles in her eyes. In response Iíll do everything to make him happy and our home cozy.
Cerco Uomo
Cerco razza Bianca/caucasica
Cerco religione Cristiana
Cerco etŗ 30 - 45
Cerco altezza 5'6' (168cm) - 6'6' (198cm)
Cerco peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popolaritŗ 1535
[Invia messaggio]   [Profilo errato]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory