Linguaggi :
Home Registra Area membri Cerca Contatto FAQ Statisticshe

Profilo ID[3806]



 
Nome utente lebeman
Nome Utente Bjorn
Compleanno 1950-06-30
Segno zodiacale Cancro
Genere Uomo
Tipo di relazione relazione seria
Nazione Sweden
Stato civile Divorziato
Figli 1
Altezza 6'0' (183cm)
Peso 205 lbs (93kg)
Colore capelli Bruni
Colore occhi Blu
Razza Bianca/caucasica
Religione Cristiana
Fumo Non-Fumatore
Bere Non bevitore
Formazione Studente universitario
Professione Medical doctor
Io I am a kind man with humour and full of life and want our life to be full of life and surprices. I want us to make a paradise together. I have much love to give and want also. I have many interests as art history, photografy, nature , sailing, astronomy (not astrology ), music that give harmony, travel and so much more just everything in world is intersting. I have a good work and a house with big garden. I just want a wife to love forever and take care of and children if you want or have . I love children. I am tactfull polite and honest. If you have a beautiful inside like to comunicate and show feelings write me and we shall meet.
Now in june 22 I go to hotel Yalta for vacation.
Cerco Donna
Cerco etÓ 25 - 42
Cerco altezza 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Cerco peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
PopolaritÓ 931
[Invia messaggio]   [Profilo errato]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.