Linguaggi :
Home Registra Area membri Cerca Contatto FAQ Statisticshe

Profilo ID[1538]

Nome utente n3106
Nome Utente Zhanar
Compleanno 1973-01-14
Segno zodiacale Capricorno
Genere Donna
Tipo di relazione relazione seria
Nazione Kazakhstan
Stato civile Single
Figli 1
Altezza 5'8' (173cm)
Peso 125 lbs (57kg)
Colore capelli Neri
Colore occhi Marroni
Razza Asiatica
Religione Altro
Fumo Non-Fumatore
Bere Non bevitore
Formazione Post-laurea
Professione accountant-auditor
Io I am the third child in family, parents love me a lot. Recently I’ve given birth to my son, he looks like me. I’m working as an auditor and I like it a lot. My hobby is to create and design clothes, travelling, dances. I have a cherished dream - to see the whole world and create the clothes collection inspired with what I’ve seen. I’d like also to occupy myself with dances and ballet seriously. I want to fly with parachute, jump from the spring-board and bridge, climb on the mountains as the professional rock-climber.
You’re kind, careful, decent, well-educated man with the good sense of humour and children loving.You believe in God, because owing to God we live and enjoy life. Nationality, religion and country of residence are not important. You like travellings and sport. I hope a lot we’ll have coincidence in life, love and interests.
Cerco Uomo
Cerco età 30 - 45
Cerco altezza 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Cerco peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popolarità 1053
[Invia messaggio]   [Profilo errato]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory