Linguaggi :
Home Registra Area membri Cerca Contatto FAQ Statisticshe

Profilo ID[1205]



 
Nome utente willberri
Nome Utente Will
Compleanno 1961-09-14
Segno zodiacale Vergine
Genere Uomo
Tipo di relazione relazione seria
Nazione USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61821
Stato civile Single
Figli No
Altezza 5'8' (173cm)
Peso 185 lbs (84kg)
Colore capelli Biondo scuro
Colore occhi Verdi
Razza Bianca/caucasica
Religione Altro
Fumo Non-Fumatore
Bere Non bevitore
Formazione Diploma
Io Iím just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. Iím a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, Iím single, have never been married, and have no children. Iím seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesnít it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and thereís always something fun to do in those places. Since Iím interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesnít really matter. Whether youíre single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Letís email and see if we "click"!
Cerco Donna
Cerco razza Mista
Cerco religione Altro
Cerco etŗ 18 - 100
Cerco altezza 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Cerco peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popolaritŗ 890
[Invia messaggio]   [Profilo errato]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.