Linguaggi :
Home Registra Area membri Cerca Contatto FAQ Statisticshe

Profilo ID[1040]

Nome utente aka6ball
Nome Utente shannon
Compleanno 1980-05-22
Segno zodiacale Gemelli
Genere Uomo
Tipo di relazione incontri intimi
Nazione USA [Texas]
ZIP 75067
Stato civile Single
Figli 1
Altezza 6'2' (188cm)
Peso 165 lbs (75kg)
Colore capelli Neri
Colore occhi Marroni
Razza Bianca/caucasica
Religione Crede in Dio
Fumo Non-Fumatore
Bere Occasionalmente
Formazione Technical/Trade School
Professione Manager/supervisor
Hobby spending time with my son.
Io Although I can not just be rounded off within just a few sentences, I will however specify that I am one of those guys who finish last. I am not an angel, but I am a great father and I do treat women with respect and understanding. I am myself and no one else, so you would have to except me for who I am and I will gladly do the same for you. Looking for someone who cherrishes life and has the willingness to understand and have an open mind rather than always judging people no matter how different their lifestyles are(They are still human right?). And although it says I am looking for a caucasian female, it doesn’t matter what your ethnicity is.
Cerco Donna
Cerco razza Bianca/caucasica
Cerco religione Crede in Dio
Cerco età 18 - 35
Cerco altezza 5'0' (155cm) - 6'2' (188cm)
Cerco peso 85 lbs (39kg) - 265 lbs (120kg)
Popolarità 1050
[Invia messaggio]   [Profilo errato]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory