Langues :
Page principale S'enregistrer Section membres Recherche avancée Commentaires FAQ Statistiques

Profil ID#[5837]



 
Nom d'utilisateur n3188
Prénom du membre Saniya
Anniversaire 1983-09-28
Signe du Zodiac Balance
Genre Femme
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays Kazakhstan
Statut actuel Divorcé(e)
Enfants 1
Taille 160cm (5'3')
Poids 54kg (120 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Roux/Rouges
Couleur des yeux Bruns
Milieu ethnique Asiatique
Religion Muslim
Fume Occasionnellement
Alcool Ne boit jamais
A propos
my name is Saniya, i am kazakh. i live with my brother and work to him. i can say about my character by one word, i am calm person. i have a daughter, she is 2 years old. i married very early, and had a bad experience, so that is why i do not want to be mistaken again. i read in my spare time, love detectives, novels, fairy tales.even i am 22, and i ahve a child, i like considering myself a baby because i am the most little in my family among 6 children and i get used that everyone consider me a little. i hope it won’t dissapoint you.


i would like to meet a person who will be like me even a little bit. so we could spend free time together in parks and zoo, because i love walking and animals. it does not matter how old are you, because we all are young in our souls. and it doesn nto matter if you arte divorced, may be you also had a bad experience. if you are widower i pity you because i know how it is to loose a close person. if you are single so it means that you still did not meet this only and may be it is me. i want you to be hardworker and calm.
Cherche Homme
Age souhaité 30 - 60
Taille souhaitée 127cm (4'2') - 213cm (7'0')
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 136kg (300 lbs)
Popularité 931
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Conception Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.