Langues :
Page principale S'enregistrer Section membres Recherche avancée Commentaires FAQ Statistiques

Profil ID#[2672]

Nom d'utilisateur koolfaze
Prénom du membre samuel
Anniversaire 1960-04-13
Signe du Zodiac Bélier
Genre Homme
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays USA [California]
Statut actuel Divorcé(e)
Enfants 1
Taille 183cm (6'0')
Poids 82kg (180 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Noirs
Couleur des yeux Bruns
Milieu ethnique Africain/Noir
Religion Christian
Fume Non fumeur
Alcool Ne boit jamais
A propos The photo posted on my profile is current. The only change is the style of glasses I now wear, which should be my third photo.
Nevertheless, there are many sides to me. I can get deep, be serious or simply be playful. I would say that I am a very outspoken person with a sense of vision and direction in life first and foremost.
I can be a very adventurous, love to experience new things, movies and be home with that special someone thoroughly enjoying our quality time together. I value integrity and honesty as strong components to ones character.
I am the type of person who embraces diversity so I don’t have hang ups on a person’s race OR age for example.
And I WILL NOT let geographic distance or a person whom is hung up on a person’s color be a barrier to long lasting happiness, so begins my quest. I am now learning to venture outside of where currently live in pursuit of my soul mate and hopefully life partner.
I am NOT here on this site to be pen pals or volley email messages back and forth for a lifetime. I am sure it works for some, but not for me. I’m here for a serious relationship

A little bit about my match, soulmate or someone I would be interested in meeting. Now, IF your the type to take the initiative that is wonderful in that you are comfortable in stating that you would like to meet and follow through, that is a "big-time bonus"
Humm, I hope this does not come off to harsh, but the ideal woman for me is Slim or Medium or Well Built in terms of stature. She is classy, sexy, goal oriented, values communication WOULD BE willing to meet. A woman who likes to take the initiative is a PLUS. (wink)
Some additional qualities I am looking for in a woman are honesty, mutual respect, team player (in a relationship you have to work together, if that is the direction we want to take it.), friendship, independence, and intellectually challenging.
Cherche Femme
Age souhaité 30 - 55
Taille souhaitée 166cm (5'5') - 213cm (7'0')
Poids souhaité 59kg (130 lbs) - 97kg (215 lbs)
Popularité 950
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Conception Accent Dating

Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory