Langues :
Page principale S'enregistrer Section membres Recherche avancée Commentaires FAQ Statistiques

Profil ID#[1538]



 
Nom d'utilisateur n3106
Prénom du membre Zhanar
Anniversaire 1973-01-14
Signe du Zodiac Capricorne
Genre Femme
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays Kazakhstan
Statut actuel Célibataire
Enfants 1
Taille 173cm (5'8')
Poids 57kg (125 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Noirs
Couleur des yeux Bruns
Milieu ethnique Asiatique
Religion Other
Fume Non fumeur
Alcool Ne boit jamais
Education Doctorat / Thèse en médecine
Travail accountant-auditor
A propos I am the third child in family, parents love me a lot. Recently I’ve given birth to my son, he looks like me. I’m working as an auditor and I like it a lot. My hobby is to create and design clothes, travelling, dances. I have a cherished dream - to see the whole world and create the clothes collection inspired with what I’ve seen. I’d like also to occupy myself with dances and ballet seriously. I want to fly with parachute, jump from the spring-board and bridge, climb on the mountains as the professional rock-climber.
You’re kind, careful, decent, well-educated man with the good sense of humour and children loving.You believe in God, because owing to God we live and enjoy life. Nationality, religion and country of residence are not important. You like travellings and sport. I hope a lot we’ll have coincidence in life, love and interests.
Cherche Homme
Age souhaité 30 - 45
Taille souhaitée 127cm (4'2') - 213cm (7'0')
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 136kg (300 lbs)
Popularité 1044
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Conception Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.