Langues :
Page principale S'enregistrer Section membres Recherche avancée Commentaires FAQ Statistiques

Profil ID#[1205]



 
Nom d'utilisateur willberri
Prénom du membre Will
Anniversaire 1961-09-14
Signe du Zodiac Vierge
Genre Homme
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61821
Statut actuel Célibataire
Enfants Aucun
Taille 173cm (5'8')
Poids 84kg (185 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Blond sale
Couleur des yeux Verts
Milieu ethnique Blanc/Caucase
Religion Other
Fume Non fumeur
Alcool Ne boit jamais
Education Licence / Maîtrise Universitaire
A propos I’m just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. I’m a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, I’m single, have never been married, and have no children. I’m seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesn’t it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and there’s always something fun to do in those places. Since I’m interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesn’t really matter. Whether you’re single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Let’s email and see if we "click"!
Cherche Femme
Milieu ethnique souhaité Métisse
Religion souhaitée Other
Age souhaité 18 - 100
Taille souhaitée 127cm (4'2') - 213cm (7'0')
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 136kg (300 lbs)
Popularité 885
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Conception Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.