Langues :
Page principale S'enregistrer Section membres Recherche avancée Commentaires FAQ Statistiques

Profil ID#[11545]



 
Nom d'utilisateur hot
Prénom du membre Donald
Anniversaire 1955-10-13
Signe du Zodiac Balance
Genre Homme
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays USA [West Virginia]
ZIP 26354
Statut actuel Célibataire
Enfants Aucun
Taille 178cm (5'1')
Poids 82kg (180 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Noirs
Couleur des yeux Bruns
Milieu ethnique Métisse
Religion Methodist
Fume Non fumeur
Alcool Occasionnellement
Education Doctorat / Thèse en médecine
Travail Food Service Worker
Loisirs Art, music, sports
A propos I’m a kind man. I’m the kind of person that likes to learn, and actively seeks knowledge. I like being creative. I’m an artist by nature. I have a master of Visual Arts Degree in painting. I’m finishing up a second degree in International Studies. I like a women that is pleasent, loving, caring,and understanding. I like a woman who likes traveling sometime, who take care of their appearance, and like to keep there house in order.
Cherche Femme
Milieu ethnique souhaité Blanc/Caucase
Religion souhaitée Protestant
Age souhaité 18 - 39
Taille souhaitée 208cm (6'1') - 208cm (6'1')
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 136kg (300 lbs)
Popularité 1662
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Conception Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.