Langues :
Page principale S'enregistrer Section membres Recherche avancée Commentaires FAQ Statistiques

Profil ID#[1068]



 
Nom d'utilisateur n3077
Prénom du membre Lubov
Anniversaire 1950-01-14
Signe du Zodiac Capricorne
Genre Femme
Type de relation Relation sérieuse
Pays Kazakhstan
Statut actuel Divorcé(e)
Enfants 2
Taille 171cm (5'7')
Poids 75kg (165 lbs)
Couleur des cheveux Bruns foncés
Couleur des yeux Bruns
Milieu ethnique Blanc/Caucase
Religion Christian
Fume Non fumeur
Alcool Ne boit jamais
A propos Hello my second half !
I believe that there is my second half somewhere. I am a feminine, responsive person with the steady and calm nature and a good sense of humour. I am faithful and careful, I like cosiness and warmth of the hearth. I believe in God. I have two grown up daughters. I look for the partner in life who could become my friend for life.
I’d like to meet an interesting, nice, faithful, careful, reliable and honest friend, who’s equitable and loves both people and animals. He likes a warmth of the hearth, cosiness of home because it’s the place where charming and kind wife is waiting for him.
Cherche Homme
Age souhaité 47 - 58
Taille souhaitée 127cm (4'2') - 213cm (7'0')
Poids souhaité 36kg (80 lbs) - 136kg (300 lbs)
Popularité 1069
[Envoyer message]   [Profil douteux]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Conception Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.