Idiomas :
Inicio Regístrese Area de Miembros Buscar Escribanos FAQ Estadisticas

Perfil ID#[689]



 
Usuario ladynight30t
Nombre de usuario Ira
Cumpleaño 1974-01-14
Simbolo zodiacal Capricornio
Sexo Femenino
Tipo de relación para larga relación
País Ukraine
ZIP 65026
Estado civil Divorciado
Hijos 1
Estatura 5'5' (166cm)
Peso 115 lbs (52kg)
Color pelo Negro
Color ojos Marrón
Raza Blanca/Caucasion
Religión Ortodoxo
Fuma No fuma
Bebe Ocasionalmente
Educación Graduado
Ocupación sales maneger
Sobre Hello

I’d like to introduce myself. I’m Ukrainian woman, 30years old. I’m young in heart and soul, active and optimistic. My friends say that I’m kind and friendly person, who is fun to be around. I love good company and also being on my own in cozy home atmosphere with good book, movie or cooking delicious dinner. I have 10 years old son, who is the light of my eyes. We have very close trusty relations and the time we spend together is very precious for me. I dream to have happy solid family.

I’d like to meet kind and decent man, jovial and self-confident. He has strong family values and will treat me with love and respect, as well as my son. He will always find ways to please his woman and will be pleased to see sparkles in her eyes. In response I’ll do everything to make him happy and our home cozy.
Buscando por Masculino
De raza Blanca/Caucasion
De religión Cristiano
Edad 30 - 45
De estatura 5'6' (168cm) - 6'6' (198cm)
De peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularidad 1526
[Enviar mensaje]   [Pefil incorrecto]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.