Idiomas :
Inicio Regístrese Area de Miembros Buscar Escribanos FAQ Estadisticas

Perfil ID#[1538]



 
Usuario n3106
Nombre de usuario Zhanar
Cumpleaño 1973-01-14
Simbolo zodiacal Capricornio
Sexo Femenino
Tipo de relación para larga relación
País Kazakhstan
Estado civil Soltera
Hijos 1
Estatura 5'8' (173cm)
Peso 125 lbs (57kg)
Color pelo Negro
Color ojos Marrón
Raza Asiatico
Religión Otro
Fuma No fuma
Bebe Nunca toma
Educación Post grado
Ocupación accountant-auditor
Sobre I am the third child in family, parents love me a lot. Recently I’ve given birth to my son, he looks like me. I’m working as an auditor and I like it a lot. My hobby is to create and design clothes, travelling, dances. I have a cherished dream - to see the whole world and create the clothes collection inspired with what I’ve seen. I’d like also to occupy myself with dances and ballet seriously. I want to fly with parachute, jump from the spring-board and bridge, climb on the mountains as the professional rock-climber.
You’re kind, careful, decent, well-educated man with the good sense of humour and children loving.You believe in God, because owing to God we live and enjoy life. Nationality, religion and country of residence are not important. You like travellings and sport. I hope a lot we’ll have coincidence in life, love and interests.
Buscando por Masculino
Edad 30 - 45
De estatura 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
De peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularidad 1044
[Enviar mensaje]   [Pefil incorrecto]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.