Idiomas :
Inicio Regístrese Area de Miembros Buscar Escribanos FAQ Estadisticas

Perfil ID#[1205]



 
Usuario willberri
Nombre de usuario Will
Cumpleaño 1961-09-14
Simbolo zodiacal Virgo
Sexo Masculino
Tipo de relación para larga relación
País USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61821
Estado civil Soltera
Hijos No
Estatura 5'8' (173cm)
Peso 185 lbs (84kg)
Color pelo Rubio oscuro
Color ojos Verde
Raza Blanca/Caucasion
Religión Otro
Fuma No fuma
Bebe Nunca toma
Educación Graduado
Sobre I’m just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. I’m a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, I’m single, have never been married, and have no children. I’m seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesn’t it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and there’s always something fun to do in those places. Since I’m interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesn’t really matter. Whether you’re single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Let’s email and see if we "click"!
Buscando por Femenino
De raza Mezclado
De religión Otro
Edad 18 - 100
De estatura 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
De peso 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularidad 883
[Enviar mensaje]   [Pefil incorrecto]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.