Sprog :
Hjem Registrer Medlemsområde Søg Tilbagemelding FAQ Statistiker

Profil ID#[94]



 
Brugernavn Anna94
Brugers Fornavn Anna
Fødselsdag 1973-07-11
Stjernetegn Krebsen
Køn Kvinde
Typen af bekendtskab for sex
Land Russian Federation
ZIP 308000
Ægteskabelig status Skilt
Børn ingen
Højde 5'3' (160cm)
Vægt 110 lbs (50kg)
Hårfarve Blond
Øjenfarve Blå
Etniskoprindelse Hvid
Religion Kristen
Ryger Ikke ryger
Drikker Drikker ikke
Job teacher
Om I like to go to the theatre and to the cinema at the weekend. I like to read books and listen to the nice music. I play guitar. I also like to see interesting TV shows and films on TV. I like animals: dogs and cats. I dream to go and see different countries with my future husband. I want to have mutual understanding in my future family. I speak some English. I want to learn Economics and Finances in the fisher. Now I work at school. I am a teacher. I teach the little deaf children to speak, to read and to write. Now I learn English too.


I want to meet a serious man 28-40 years, with normal appearance. My man should have strong character; be practical, clean, business-oriented, accurate, and courageous, like sports. We should have mutual interests.
Søger efter Mand
Søger efter alder 28 - 40
Søger efter højde 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Søger efter vægt 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularitet 1788
[Send besked]   [Forkert profil]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.