Sprog :
Hjem Registrer Medlemsområde Søg Tilbagemelding FAQ Statistiker

Profil ID#[1205]



 
Brugernavn willberri
Brugers Fornavn Will
Fødselsdag 1961-09-14
Stjernetegn Jomfuen
Køn Mand
Typen af bekendtskab for Kæreste
Land USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61821
Ægteskabelig status Single
Børn ingen
Højde 5'8' (173cm)
Vægt 185 lbs (84kg)
Hårfarve Mørk-blond
Øjenfarve Gønne
Etniskoprindelse Hvid
Religion Andre
Ryger Ikke ryger
Drikker Drikker ikke
Uddannelse Handelsskole uddannet
Om I’m just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. I’m a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, I’m single, have never been married, and have no children. I’m seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesn’t it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and there’s always something fun to do in those places. Since I’m interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesn’t really matter. Whether you’re single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Let’s email and see if we "click"!
Søger efter Kvinde
Søger efter følgende etniskeoprindelse Blandet
Søger efter person med følgende religion Andre
Søger efter alder 18 - 100
Søger efter højde 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Søger efter vægt 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularitet 897
[Send besked]   [Forkert profil]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.