Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[50]



 
Username Liliya
User first name Liliya
Birthday 1968-04-01
Mark of the zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Ukraine
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'4' (163cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job musician
About I’m beautiful and young woman, complete forces and energy not spent love and tenderness. Also I dream to have alongside reliable, good man, which would like to like by all heart. For me in the people the main internal beauty and sincere qualities.
I want a little more to write about the interests. Much is pleasant to me in life: I like music, theatre, ballet, I adore to spend time on a nature, I like to dance, to play sports, I visit fitness the center, pool and I receive from it huge pleasure. In general I on life optimist!
If we have interested you also you want to share our small world, write to me. It is possible, that I shall become for that close and unique dear man on the Earth! By the woman of your dream! I very much it want and I shall aspire to this! I shall wait very much for your letters and our meetings.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 34 - 55
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1395
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.