Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[409]

Username seabird31
User first name Larissa
Birthday 1973-12-30
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
ZIP 620027
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5' (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Green
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Eastern Orthodox
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Job nurse
Hobby literature, teatre, travelling...
About Hello. My name is Larissa, I am 30 y. o., 165 cm., 63 kg.
I live in Yekaterinburg (Russia). Iím never married, with non children, but Iíd very much love to have 2 or 3 in future. I am an orthodox believer, a nurse by occupation and a humanist by persuasion.

I hope to meet a self-confident, successful, dependable and kind-hearted man wishing to have strong and loving family. He should be easygoing, sociable, with good sense of humor, supporting warm relationships with his family and friends.
Iíve grown up in a family where all relatives are together in ups and downs, and family unity is very important for me. In my future family life Iíd like to be not only a good wife and mother, but also a kind daughter and sister. Happiness for me is to obtain mutual feelings and strong relationships with my man who would be my friend, husband, hope and support, to become a mother of our wanted children and to be a keeper of our familyís warmth and coziness. And, if God allows us, I would like to live together up to the age of being kind and orderly old people, surrounded by our childrenís and grandchildrenís care.
My personality: quiet character, loving, caring.
My interests: reading, theatre, socializing with friends and family. My hobby is cooking Caucasus dishes and I like inviting my friends to try them. I like the outdoors, animals, and I dream about traveling to different countries.
I wish everybody success and happiness. Please write to me in Russian or English, though my command of English is not good yet.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 33 - 46
Seeking height 5'8' (173cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 160 lbs (73kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1079
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory