Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[11750]



 
Username tenderheart212
User first name sofia
Birthday 1980-01-01
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Kentucky]
ZIP 40353
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job modeling
Hobby reading
About I’m a kind, tender attractive girl. I love pet, meeting new people. I currently live on my own. In my free time I like to listen to the radio, music, going to the gym. I love to travel the world one day, go with my future beloved somewhere romantic, may be somewhere we’ve both never been. I want to travel the world together and have an oportunity to live for each other in love and peace.

I am looking for a long term relationship, I want a man to love me for who I am. I want to be in love with a man that is family oriented and likes to have fun. I want a man who is honest, caring, loving, romantic, trustworthy, faithful. I am looking for a companion that is adventurous and likes to try new things. A man that likes to shop together. I want a man to put the family first and others second. A man that will be there all the way to the end and be supportive of each other. No matter how tuff things get we can get thru it together as one.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 25 - 100
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 845
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.