Sprachen :
Hauptseite Registrieren Mitgliederbereich Suchen Feedback FAQ Statistik

Profil ID#[2051]



 
Mitgliedsname hobbit
Mitglieds Vorname olga
Geburtstag 1962-09-13
Sternzeichen Jungfrau
Geschlecht weiblich
Beziehungsart ernste Beziehung
Staat Russian Federation
ZIP 424038
Persoenlicher Status geschieden
Kinder 1
Groesse 166cm
Gewicht 61kg
Haarfarbe Gold
Augenfarbe Grau
Ethnizitaet Weiss
Religion Christ
Rauchen Nichtraucher/In
Trinken Gelegenheitstrinker/In
Schulbildung Studium
Beruf teacher
Hobby I like to cook, to design and to sew clothes, reading, traveling, swimming, video-movie and photo.
Ueber Hi! My name is Olga . I live in Russia not far from the one of the most beautiful riverís the Volga near the Moscow. I can do many things and I have many hobbies, but I like to learn new and interesting, because this world is beautiful and astonishing. I am calm, steady, responsible, but very like laughter and joke. As many people I am different in diverse situations: serious and care-free, merry and sad, careful and brave, strict and tender, affectionate.

I dream to create a happy family with the man who will be kind and patient with me. . Iím interested in a long-term relationship, preferably marriage (not a pen pal!). I want to meet a decent, honest man, who, like myself, dreams to find his love, to have a family where a relationship would be based on mutual understanding, trust, and, of course, on love, and interesting life.He is honest, sincere, decent, kind-hearted, understanding, strong, who want have good family

Suche nach maennlich
Gesuchte Ethnizitaet Weiss
Gesuchte Religion Christ
Gesuchte Alter 45 - 65
Gesuchte Groesse 171cm - 188cm
Gesuchtes Gewicht 70kg - 91kg
Beliebtheit 2948
[Nachricht senden]   [Falsches Profil]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.