Езици :
Главна Регистрация За участници Търсене Връзка FAQ Статистика

Анкета ID#[1205]



 
Име willberri
Име на участника Will
Рождена дата 1961-09-14
Знак на зодиака Дева
Пол Мъж
Цел на запознанството за сериозни отношения
Страна USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61821
Семейно положение Ерген(Неомъжена)
Деца Не
Ръст 5'8' (173см)
Тегло 185 lbs (84кг)
Цвят на косата Боядисан блондин
Цвят на очите Зелённый
Етнос Белая/Кавказская
Религия Друго
Пушене Непушач
Алкохол Никога
Образование Завършил колеж
За себе си I’m just a graduate student looking for someone cool to hangout with. I’m a very "groovy" guy with a wide range of interests. Although, I do have some special talents as well. Oh yeah, I’m single, have never been married, and have no children. I’m seeking a friend first and a possible long-term relationship. People say that I would be a "good catch" for someome...but of course, you would have to decide for yourself. Besides that, it takes time to build any kind of relationship, doesn’t it? I would like to meet someone in Central Illinois or Western Indiana or surrounding areas because it would be within driving distance and there’s always something fun to do in those places. Since I’m interested in you as a person, age and race are not too important...older or younger doesn’t really matter. Whether you’re single, divorced, or widowed makes no difference to me. If you have kids or not is o.k. with me too. Let’s email and see if we "click"!
Вие търсите Жена
Искан етнос Метис
Искана религия Друго
Искана възраст 18 - 100
Искан ръст 4'2' (127см) - 7'0' (213см)
Искано тегло 80 lbs (36кг) - 300 lbs (136кг)
Популярност 882
[Изпращане на съобщение]   [Грешна анкета]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.