Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[9086]



 
Username luvs1lady
User first name James
Birthday 1948-07-06
Mark of the zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Alabama]
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 5'5' (166cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Job Social Security Disability
Hobby Watching TV and quiet times together
About I live in a 4 bedroom, 2 bath mobile home with dog (house trained) and my cat (declawed and never goes outside). I would like to meet someone who is also a pet lover so they understand how I feel towards mine.
I live on a fixed income so Iím pretty much a home body. I am recently widowed and looking for someone who is honest, sincere and understanding.

I am looking for someone who is not always on the go, enjoys watching TV, spending quiet times together and likes open, honest conversations with each other.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Baptist
Seeking age 50 - 65
Seeking height 4'10' (152cm) - 5'5' (166cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Popularity 833
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.