Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[8261]



 
Username tallchips
User first name David
Birthday 1937-07-16
Mark of the zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Michigan]
ZIP 49047
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Height 6'2' (188cm)
Weight 215 lbs (97kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Hazel
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Other
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education College student
Job retired
Hobby Poker, antiques, travel, racing,
About Divorced 1999, all children grown and not living at home. Me? Sincer, honest, compassionate, passionate, monogomous, fun, instantanious, animal lover, Easy life has left me younger than my years. I`m an explorer of life and people. Just tired of sleeping alone and not getting feedback and giving it. Not sharing is a bit--. I like to share myself and have someone share their self. I hope someone is out here? Clean, as I am, affectionate, as I am, self respecting, as I am, Not too heavy, as I am, and a lover; not a fighter (I won`t), as I am.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Belief in God
Seeking age 55 - 70
Seeking height 5'0' (155cm) - 6'0' (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Popularity 1795
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.