Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[3288]

Username Citystyle
User first name Dion
Birthday 1962-01-13
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Height 5'2' (157cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Job Transportation
About Iím a pretty laid back kinda guy,like to have fun,love sports,or even a good movie.I work in transportation,and have traveled all over the U.S. and canada.Iím looking for a real woman,someone who can be a lady in the day,and a freak at night.A woman who likes to be treated like a queen,and knows how to treat me like a king.Please no drama queens,be en their done that.I love a woman who takes pride in her apperance,hair,nails,cloths etc..And keeps a clean house,not junkie all the time.She donít have to be a beauty queen,its where her heart is that matters. Iím looking for a good friend,and soulmate,and of course lover.Donít take that the wrong way,I mean for a life partner.Love is a two way street,never had a problem getting women,just finding the right one is the problem.Any ladies interested!!
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Other
Seeking age 23 - 35
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 5'7' (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Popularity 782
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory