Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[3173]

Username ladiesgirl25
User first name ali
Birthday 1979-09-13
Mark of the zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Illinois]
ZIP 61273
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8' (173cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Hazel
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education College student
Job DJ/fed ex
Hobby music
About hi there my name is ali and i live in orion IL. i know the town even sounds little but it has big potential. i looking for that one true love. i want that love that gives you tingles and everything. that keeps growing with each kiss. i love to be missed while i am gone but adored when i am there. i know it takes a while to find that one true love but i am hoping i find it soon. i work weird hours but make up for it on the weekends. but i the long run dont forget everyone loves there night on the town and some people can hang and some cant. well remember i am a country girl and i can take anything you throw at me cause i can guarntee that it aint like home. GIT-R-DONE save a horse, ride a cowgirl
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Other
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Popularity 993
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory