Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[1948]



 
Username n3122
User first name Kaphiza
Birthday 1949-08-09
Mark of the zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Kazakhstan
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'6' (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Job master of tailoring
About I am often called the "kazakh frenchwoman", dont know why. I consider myself sociable and good-natured (sometimes too much), hospitable, very patient, clever and intelligent. I like humour and active rest. I like my job, my house and children. I like to love everything - life, nature. Id like to give all warmth of my soul, all my love, tenderness and faithfulness I have, to the decent man. I believe it certainly happen, because Im looking forward to it.
Hes a careful friend, with the good sense of humour and interesting job, industrial, generous man who values love, attention, care and friendhsip. He has a dream and hobby, he wants to have a reliable friend. He loves nature, children, parents. Hes stable and can be a reliable support and a good company. I like clever men, they have everything Id like to find in people.

Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 50 - 70
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1130
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.