Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[19241]



 
Username Carlo4U
User first name Carlo
Birthday 1952-02-10
Mark of the zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Switzerland
ZIP 8003
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0' (183cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Other
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education Technical/Trade School
Job Accountant
About I am 56 years old, but I still feel young enough to create a new happy family. If one knows, the age does not play any role !
People say that I am kind and modest. I am hardworking and careful. I try to be honest and optimistic. I consider openess and sincerity.
I would like to have a few children in the near future. Children are the fulfillment for everyone lives. However, seeing the children growing up is some beautiful one.
My soulmate has to be honest and kind. She should be energetic and enthusiastic, reliable and sensitive, caring and loyal women. She has to be attractive, humorous, easygoing, passionate, romantic, tender, affectionate and creative.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 18 - 28
Seeking height 5'4' (163cm) - 5'10' (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Popularity 1750
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.