Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[19225]



 
Username One4real
User first name fedelia
Birthday 1978-04-08
Mark of the zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
ZIP 27006
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'3' (160cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Job Studying
Hobby Reading
About My name is fedelia,i am 32 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), White, dark brown hair, brown eyes, 5’ 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Austrilia...i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studing Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My Proffession.....lol
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Catholic
Seeking age 45 - 100
Seeking height 5'2' (157cm) - 5'5' (166cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 205 lbs (93kg)
Popularity 1942
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.