Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[19223]



 
Username steven11219
User first name steven
Birthday 1966-02-02
Mark of the zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Ohio]
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Green
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Job I do work for ebay internation
Hobby Kind, loyal, modest, Friendly, Forward Thinking, Innovative, Reliable, Honest, Kind, Romantic, Funny, Confident with great Business Scene, Reliable, Committed, Responsible, Communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, Intelligent, Purposeful, I try to be
About Hello my name is steven smith i am 42 years old from ohio i am a widower....
I’m looking for someone who is honest, open to trying new things, has a positive attitude, and is self confident. I would also want my partner to be funny, have an inquisitive nature, and be physically active.
I’m going to be honest and straight forward about what I’m looking for. One I don’t play game please don’t with me, I am what I am, I expect the same. I’m a strong professional businessman and in life. I work hard but at the same time I enjoy life so when I play I like to play hard. I’m working on a part of me that I seem to have a hard time with patience’s, not one of my virtues in life. I do know this I think I’m finally starting get it.
I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she’s thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she’s thinking about me.... Because I will be doing the same..
I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other’s eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we meet....
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 42 - 60
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1535
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.