Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[19180]



 
Username lilone8355
User first name amy
Birthday 1983-09-18
Mark of the zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 4'10' (152cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College student
Job cna
About I’m 4’9". I’ve only ever been in 1 REAL relationship. I’m not entirely sure what it is that I’m looking for right now. I guess it depends on how well I click with a person as to how far I’ll go to keep them around. I’m not just looking for something sexual though, sorry to those that are (and I know there are a few of you..whether you admit it or not). I want someone that is going to be honest and treat me how I should be treated...and I’m not talking about treating me like a princess, because I assure you, I am not that kind of girl. Just treat me right and I’ll give you my entire world. I want a guy that likes me for me and isn’t going to try to make me into someone I’m not, I wont do that to you either. If there’s anything else you want to know, please feel free to email me
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 21 - 30
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1825
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.