Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[17559]



 
Username iori89
User first name Ryan
Birthday 1989-02-15
Mark of the zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Wisconsin]
ZIP 53206
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5' (166cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Job student
Hobby writting, drawing, reading, running, watching anime, reading manga, and listening to music
About Im honest no matter what even if it may hurt someone I always keep it real. I hate liers with a passion, so I make it my buisness to always tell the truth. I love and everything it has to offer (for the most part of it). I have a great personality as well as sense of humor. I love to eat its great, oh and to laugh. I love laughin it takes the stress away sometimes. My ideal partner should have some of my likes and dislikes. She has to be loyal like I am, honest like me, and looks aren’t a big deal, but they help I guess. Anything else justt ask.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking religion Belief in God
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 5'10' (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Popularity 1401
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.