Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[16950]



 
Username Nikotrida
User first name natalya
Birthday 1979-12-28
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
ZIP 444496
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8' (173cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Job working
Hobby dance
About My name is Natalya. I have been given birth on Desember, 28 1979. To me 27 years also will be fast in me birthday. My growth 173, my weight of 54 kg. I have been given birth in city Cheboksary. I have finished university in city Kazan on a speciality the doctor, I the children’s doctor, the pediatrist. I very much love work. It is very difficult to find a good place of work. At a leisure I spend me with girlfriends. I am borrowed in suitability, and I am borrowed in dances. Sometimes us invite to display of clothes.
I interestingly spend me time, but also as any woman, I reflect above the future. I very much want to create family and to give birth to children.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 23 - 45
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1219
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.