Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[15927]



 
Username lonelysara
User first name Sara
Birthday 1982-02-14
Mark of the zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Australia
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
About I am a kind, caring and honest woman who is looking for the same things in a man. I am very hard working and dedicated. I want someone who is willing to be truthful about every aspect of his life because I am willing to do the same. I want a man who is willing to accept me for who I am, no liers, cheaters or any one who lies to run around. I am willing and ready to settle down so I want someone who comes as close to this as possible.
I want someone who is loving, caring kind, honest and trustworthy someone I can grow old with and create a beautiful family together. He should love and accept me for who I am and treat me with respect. I would consider myself outgoing and cheerful and no matter what I always have a smile on my face. I try to make everyone around me feel comfortable and I am alwyas there to lsiten to a problem .
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 24 - 59
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 869
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.