Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[15831]



 
Username Arvenien
User first name Lisa
Birthday 1979-01-18
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
ZIP 90185
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Job Seller
Hobby Travel
About I’m a fan of romance and haven’t experienced enough of it in my life. People say that I have the most contagious laugh, it must be true because I love my life and I love to laugh. Family is so important to me. I love getting together for family dinners and holidays, so you should be open to these possibilities.
The person I am looking for... someone easy going, funny, outgoing, educated, respectful, happy with who they are, driven, hard working (but it does not control your life), concerned about their health and fitness, loves to travel, get away for weekends, handsome, kind and loves their family. I am looking for someone who is strong yet gentle. Still a mans man. Want to hold hands and go for walks. Wants to teach me new things. Makes my heart skip a beat everytime I see him.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 30 - 55
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 815
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.