Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[15520]



 
Username psmithy
User first name Pauline
Birthday 1979-11-09
Mark of the zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Maine]
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8' (173cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job Self Employed
About I am Pauline a young lady from presque isle, maine. I am still very single, never married and no kids. I am not a smoker nor drinker and i am not into drugs. I am a romantic person, I like quiet places and pleasant music. I like nature very much especially places where there is much water - seaside, lakes, rivers, waterfalls, oceanside... . I like to go to restaurants sometimes but sometimes prefer to cook something myself, it depends on my mood. I hate lie and betrayal, I don’t like people who lie or try to play games.I am easy-going person but I am not lightheaded.I am tender and careful girl and I want to love and to be loved. I dont only want to be happy myself but to make happy the person nearly me.
I am looking for open-minded person, romantic and serious one enough for starting serious relationship. The person for whom personal relationship is as important in his life as it’s important for me. I am looking for a person who needs to have a close person nearly, who wants to be happy and who wants to make happy one more person on this Earth - not only for the moment but forever...
I like these kinds of music: pop
I usually read: novels, detectives, newspapers and magazines
I like to go out to/and: cinema, exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these physical activities: swimming, travelling

IDEAL MATCH

I am interested only in serious relationship but not in internet romance or casual acquaintances. I want to meet not a prince here but a person for life. It is very important for me to have a special attitude to the person and it is important for me him to have the same feeling. It is important for me we both to have the same wishes and aims in this life, the same inner values.I am sure that personal relations, based on mutual trust, mutual respect, mutual love and mutual support - are very important for all of us.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 27 - 75
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1094
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.