Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[1458]



 
Username laura_s2004
User first name Laura
Birthday 1973-02-16
Mark of the zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Chestnut
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Job marketing
About about myself:
open-hearted, caring, romantic, optimistic person with a good sense of humor , successful, well-educated, I have an interesting, prospective job and have achieved a lot in my life myself by persistent studying and improving my knowledge. I consider myself to be a quite happy person. BUT…
There is something that can make me even happier: finding my right lifetime partner whom we can develop harmonious relationships and happy family with – 2 loving persons and kids! I want to make my future partner happy and be happy myself next to him. What can I give to my partner in a family life? Life can be hard at times, and I don’t expect our family life to be completely “cloudless”, but I can guarantee that I will do everything I can to make my beloved man happy. I hope we both will treasure every moment we spend together.

My Interests:

Active lifestyle, I enjoy outdoors activities and nature as well as music shows, exhibitions and theatre. I’m into fitness a few times a week, and like swimming, skating, skiing, and I can do 16 push ups :-). I enjoy moments when I can read my favorite books wrapped myself into a warm shawl, or watch movies.
I like traveling, learning new places and meet new people.

*********
I’m a family-oriented person, I love children and I’m looking for a man who would share similar interests and views on life to be my lifetime partner.
I would enjoy meeting a strong, caring, reliable, passionate and easy-going man of 30 – 45 y.o., with good sense of humor. I expect him to be open-hearted and honest, able to share all his ups and downs with me, I will appreciate his clever, smart mind and kind, generous heart. He is not afraid of the thought that the creation of a happy family and strong relationships sometimes require much efforts.

Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'9' (175cm) - 6'6' (198cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 230 lbs (104kg)
Popularity 1149
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.