Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[10783]



 
Username wolfsong893
User first name Linda
Birthday 1962-01-18
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for romantic
Country USA [Pennsylvania]
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'4' (163cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Hazel
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Job Will tell you later
Hobby Reading
About I love hiking and walking, camping and horseback riding. I also enjoy amusement parks,going to the zoo, reading and picnics with that special someone.
I would like to meet a man who is genuine and true. Someone kind and honest, with a great sense of humor. Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. I sometimes wonder if there is anyone out there left like that. I know there has to be, but he is hard to find, and Iím sure heís thinking the same thing. I donít play head games. I consider myself a mature, intelligent woman. Games are for children. Youíre supposed to outgrow them when childhood is over. Is there anyone like that out there?
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Belief in God
Seeking age 34 - 48
Seeking height 5'4' (163cm) - 6'2' (188cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Popularity 596
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.